Percy 2.0 is on its way

I`ve been working on this thing for almost a week now, if I am lucky I`ll have it finished tonight, its kind of fun working on it, and I have learned almost all there is to learn in Rhino while doing it, but it was almost 12 hours per day of work. Tomorrow I`ll do some texture development and some mapping tests and if all goes well I`ll have my first render by sunset. The biggest difficulty I had was with the kidneys, which I had made out of chain but they ended up so dense that my computer couldn`t handle it, so I decided that the best approach would be by resolving them through textures, though I`ll try another method tomorrow.

Icpiajoianf ap asdafas sdada dadadaadadada facacdadad dca dadadadadadada cacacasasaa cvacav cacacsasdad dadadassca caaca

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

